InfoSys Faculty Members and Affiliated Faculty/Staff

name phone email office
Adalsteinsson, Elfar 3-3597 elfar@mit.edu 26-335
Baggeroer, Arthur 3-4336 abb@arctic.mit.edu 5-206A
Bertsekas, Dmitri 3-7267 dimitrib@mit.edu 32-D660
Chan, Vincent 8-8222 chan@mit.edu 36-545
Dahleh, Munther 3-3892 dahleh@mit.edu 32-D732
Daniel, Luca 3-2631 luca@mit.edu 36-849
Finn, Steven 3-6170 finn@ll.mit.edu LL-B345
Forney, Jr., G. David 3-4181 forneyd@comcast.net 32-D634
Gallager, Robert 3-2533 gallager@mit.edu 32-D628
Gershwin, Stanley 3-2149 gershwin@mit.edu 34-210
Glass, James 3-1640 glass@mit.edu 32-G444
Golland, Polina 3-8005 polina@csail.mit.edu 32-D470
Goyal, Vivek K. 4-0367 vgoyal@mit.edu 36-690
Guttag, John 3-6022 guttag@mit.edu 32-G966
Jaillet, Patrick 2-3379 jaillet@mit.edu 32-D624
Lang, Jeffrey 3-4687 lang@mit.edu 10-176
Lim, Jae 3-8143 jslim@mit.edu 36-653
Lippman, Andrew 3-5113 lip@mit.edu E15-490
Lippmann, Richard 1-2711 lippmann@ll.mit.edu LL-C-290
Magnanti, Tom 3-6604 magnanti@mit.edu 1-206
Medard, Muriel 3-3167 medard@mit.edu 32-D626
Megretski, Alexandre 3-9828 ameg@mit.edu 32-D730
Mitter, Sanjoy 3-2160 mitter@mit.edu 32-D562
Oppenheim, Alan 3-4177 avo@mit.edu 36-515
Ozdaglar, Asuman 4-0058 asuman@mit.edu 32-D630
Polyanskiy, Yury 4-0047 yp@mit.edu 32-D668
Parrilo, Pablo 4-1542 parrilo@mit.edu 32-D726
Sarpeshkar, Rahul 8-6599 rahuls@mit.edu 38-294
Schindall, Joel 3-3934 joels@mit.edu 10-140H
Shah, Devavrat 3-4670 devavrat@mit.edu 32-D670
Shapiro, Jeffrey 3-4179 jhs@mit.edu 36-419
Stojanovic, Vladimir 4-4913 vlada@mit.edu 38-260
Tsitsiklis, John 3-6175 jnt@mit.edu 32-D662
Verghese, George 3-4612 verghese@mit.edu 10-140K
White, Jacob K. 3-2543 white@mit.edu 36-817
Weinstein, Clifford 1-7621 cjw@ll.mit.edu LL-C-290
Whitney, David   dww@mit.edu  
Willsky, Alan S. 3-2356 willsky@mit.edu 32-D582
Wornell, Gregory 3-3513 gww@mit.edu 36-695
Wyatt, John 3-6718 jlw@mit.edu 36-864
Zheng, Lizhong 2-2941 lizhong@mit.edu 32-D624
Zue, Victor 3-8513 zue@csail.mit.edu 32-G470