Staff

    Administrative Assistants to Department Head, Faculty Heads, and Education Officers

     

    Roxana Hernandez, Assistant to Department Head Asu Ozdaglar

    Office: 38-409A; roxanah@mit.edu; (617) 253-4602

     

    Sally Lee, Assistant to Arvind, Faculty Head/(CS)

    Office: 32-G846; sally@csail.mit.edu; (617) 253-6837

     

    Fern Keniston, Assistant to Antonio Torralba, Faculty Head/(AI+D)

    Office: 32/ 32-250A/ 391; fernd@mit.edu; (617) 253-5860

     

    Chadwick Collins, Administrative Assistant to Joel Voldman, Faculty Head/(EE)

    Office: 38-409B; chadcoll@edu.mit, (617) 452-2309

     

    Lisa A. Bella, Administrative Coordinator for Education Officers

    Office: 38-475; isabell@mit.edu; (617) 253-4611

    Alliance

    Aude Oliva, Industry Officer

    Office: 32-D432; oliva@mit.edu; 617 452 2492

     

    Tomás Palacios, Industry Officer

    Office:  39-567A; tpalacios@mit.edu; (617) 324-2395

    Graduate Office

     

    Leslie Kolodziejski, Graduate Officer & Equity Officer

    Office: 38-450;  leskolo@mit.edu; (617) 253-7327

     

    Alicia Duarte, Administrative Assistant II

    Office: 38-444B; aaduarte@mit.edu; (617) 253-4649

     

    Janet E. Fischer, Graduate Administrator

    Office: 38-454; jfischer@mit.edu; (617) 253-4648

     

    Kathleen McCoy, Admissions Officer for Recruitment and Fellowships

    Office: 38-460; mccoy_k@mit.edu; (617) 253-4605

     

    Anthony Vasquez, Administrative Assistant II

    Office: 38-444C; avasquez@mit.edu ; (617) 253-6179

    Undergraduate Office

     

     

    Katrina LaCurts, Undergraduate Officer

    Office: 38-482; lacurts@mit.edu; (617) 253-4613

     

    Myriam Berrios, Administrative Assistant II

    Office: 38-476A; berriosm@mit.edu; (617) 253-4683

     

    Vera Sayzew, Undergraduate Administrator

    Office: 38-494; vera@mit.edu; (617) 452-3183

     

    Ellen Reid, Undergraduate Programs Manager

    Office: 38-490; ellenr@mit.edu; (617) 324-5287

     

    Jessica Zdon-Smith, Undergraduate Administrator

    Office: 38-488; jzdon@mit.edu

    Undergraduate Teaching Labs

     

     

    Karl Berggren, Undergraduate Laboratory Officer

    Office: 36-219; berggren@mit.edu; (617) 324-0272

     

    David Lewis, Technical Instructor

    Office: 38-567; dlew123@mit.edu; (617) 324-7565

     

    Anthony Pennes, Technical Instructor

    Office: 38-575; ampennes@mit.edu; (845) 219-6691

     

    Scott Poesse, Technical Instructor

    Office: 39-227; poesse@mtl.mit.edu; (617) 258-6117

     

    Communications

    Jane Halpern, Communications Officer

    Office: 38-467; jhalpern@mit.edu ; (617) 324-4081

     

    Deanna Montgomery, Communication Lab Administrator

    Office: 24-311; dmont@mit.edu

    Events

    William Tilden, Events Coordinator

    Office: 38-409E; btilden@mit.edu; (617) 253-4617

     

    Financial

    Jesika C., Sr. Financial Administrator

    jyclerge@mit.edu; 617-253-7306 ext. 3-5461

     

    Maria Nargi, Senior Financial Assistant

    Office: 38-409D; mnargi@mit.edu; (617) 253-4609

     

    Irene Yong Rong Huang, Administrative Officer

    Office: 38-451; ireneh79@mit.edu; (617) 452-2478

    Giving

    Emily Cefalo, Leadership Giving Officer

    Office: 38-483; ecefalo@mit.edu; (617) 258-8758

     

    Program Administrators

    Rachida Kernis, Administrative Assistant II

    Office: 38-409H; rkernis@mit.edu; (617) 324-5325

     

    Tom O’Dwyer, SuperUROP Program Administrator

    Office: E25-319; todwyer@mit.edu; (781) 296-1431

     

    Technology and Data

    David S. Bannister, Applications Development Programmer, Departmental Computing

    Office: 38-388; dsb3@eecs.mit.edu; (617) 253-7440

     

    Dorothy Curtis, Data Officer

    Office: 32-G914; dcurtis@csail.mit.edu; (617) 253-0541

     

    Myron L. Freeman, Manager of Departmental Computing

    Office: 38-376; fletch1@eecs.mit.edu; (617) 253-4650

     

    Chris Papadopoulous, Administrative Assistant II, Departmental Computing

    Office: 38-376B; papadop@mit.edu; (617) 253-2737

     

    Helen V. Schwartz, Administrator, Departmental Database Service

    Office: 38-390; helens@eecs.mit.edu; (617) 253-5404