Leadership

    Department Leadership Group

     

    Asu Ozdaglar, Department Head

    Office: 38-403; asuman@mit.edu; (617) 253-4607

     

    Antonio Torralba, Faculty Head/Artificial Intelligence and Decision Making (AI+D)

    Office: 38-497; torralba@mit.edu; (617) 253-7258

     

    Joel Voldman, Faculty Head/Electrical Engineering (EE)

    Office: 38-435; voldman@mit.edu; (617) 253-2094

     

    Leslie Kolodziejski, Graduate Officer & Equity Officer

    Office: 38-450;  leskolo@mit.edu; (617) 253-7327

     

    Katrina LaCurts, Undergraduate Officer

    Office: 38-482; lacurts@mit.edu; (617) 253-4613

     

    Dennis Freeman, Education Officer for EECS

    Office: 36-889;  freeman@mit.edu; (617) 253-8795

     

    Elfar Adalsteinsson, Education Officer for Electrical Engineering (EE)

    Office: 36-766; elfar@mit.edu; (617) 324-3597

     

    Robert C. Miller, Education Officer for Computer Science (CS)

    Office: 32-G718; rcm@mit.edu; (617) 324-6028

     

    Yury Polyanskiy, Education Officer for Artificial Intelligence and Decision Making (AI+D)

    Office: 32-D668; ypol@mit.edu; (617) 324-0047

     

    Fredo Durand, Equity Officer

    Office: 32-D424; fredo@mit.edu; (617) 253-7223

     

    Ruonan Han, Undergraduate Laboratory Officer

    Office: 39-527A; ruonan@mit.edu ; (617) 324-5281

     

    Mohammad Alizadeh, Industry Officer

    Office: 32-G920; alizadeh@mit.edu; (617) 253-6042

     

    Irene Yong Rong Huang, Senior Financial Administrator

    Office: 38-451; ireneh79@mit.edu; (617) 452-2478