Faculty EE

Dimitri Bertsekas

Jerry Mcafee (1940) Professor in Engineering (Post-Tenure)

YuFeng (Kevin) Chen

Assistant Professor, [EE and AI+D]

Munther Dahleh

William A. Coolidge Professor, [AI+D and EE]

Luca Daniel

Professor of EECS, [EE and AI+D]

Priya Donti

Assistant Professor, [EE, AI+D]

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]

Alan Oppenheim

Ford Professor of Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and CS, AI+D]

Asu Ozdaglar

EECS Department Head; MIT Schwarzman College of Computing Deputy Dean of Academics; MathWorks Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE, CS]

Yury Polyanskiy

Education Officer for AI+D; Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE]

George Verghese

Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and AI+D]

Jacob White

Cecil H. Green Professor in Electrical Engineering, [EE and AI+D]

Lizhong Zheng

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]