Faculty EE

Anant Agarwal

CEO, edX; Professor of EECS; [CS and EE]


Faculty Head, CS; Charles W. And Jennifer C. Johnson Professor in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, [CS and EE]

Dimitri Bertsekas

Jerry Mcafee (1940) Professor in Engineering (Post-Tenure)

Vincent Chan

Joan and Irwin M. (1957) Jacobs Professor, Professor Post-Tenure, [AI+D and EE]

Anantha Chandrakasan

Dean, MIT School of Engineering; Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer, MIT; Vannevar Bush Professor, [EE and CS]

Munther Dahleh

William A. Coolidge Professor, [AI+D and EE]

Joel Emer

Professor of the Practice in EECS, [CS and EE]

Song Han

Associate Professor, [EE and CS]

Jae Lim

Professor of EE (Post-Tenure), [EE and AI+D]

Muriel Médard

NEC Professor of Software Science and Engineering, [EE and CS, AI + D]

Daniel Sanchez

Professor of EECS, [CS and EE]