Faculty AI+D

Stephen Bates

X-Window Consortium Professor; Assistant Professor

YuFeng (Kevin) Chen

Assistant Professor, [EE and AI+D]

Munther Dahleh

William A. Coolidge Professor, [AI+D and EE]

Luca Daniel

Professor of EECS, [EE and AI+D]

Priya Donti

Silverman (1968) Family Career Development Professor; Assistant Professor, [EE, AI+D]

Patrick Jaillet

Co-Director, MIT Operations Research Center; Dugald C. Jackson Professor in Electrical Engineering, [AI+D]

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]

Alan Oppenheim

Ford Professor of Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and CS, AI+D]

Asu Ozdaglar

EECS Department Head; MIT Schwarzman College of Computing Deputy Dean of Academics; MathWorks Professor, [AI+D and EE, CS]

Pablo Parrilo

Joseph F. & Nancy P. Keithley Professor in Electrical Engineering, [AI+D]

Yury Polyanskiy

Education Officer for AI+D; Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE]

John Tsitsiklis

Clarence J. LeBel Professor in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (post-tenure), [AI+D]

George Verghese

Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and AI+D]

Martin Wainwright

Cecil H. Green Professor; Professor of Mathematics

Jacob White

Cecil H. Green Professor in Electrical Engineering, [EE and AI+D]

Alan Willsky

Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of EECS (Professor Emeritus ), [AI+D]

Gregory Wornell

Sumitomo Electric Industries Professor in Engineering, [AI+D]

Lizhong Zheng

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]