Faculty AI+D

Stephen Bates

X-Window Consortium Professor; Assistant Professor

Vincent Chan

Joan and Irwin M. (1957) Jacobs Professor, Professor Post-Tenure, [AI+D and EE]

Isaac Chuang

Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE, CS]

Muriel Médard

NEC Professor of Software Science and Engineering, [EE and CS, AI + D]

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]

Pablo Parrilo

Joseph F. & Nancy P. Keithley Professor in Electrical Engineering, [AI+D]

Yury Polyanskiy

Education Officer for AI+D; Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE]

Devavrat Shah

Andrew (1956) and Erna Viterbi Professor, [AI+D]

Martin Wainwright

Cecil H. Green Professor; Professor of Mathematics

Gregory Wornell

Sumitomo Electric Industries Professor in Engineering, [AI+D]

Lizhong Zheng

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]