Elfar Adalsteinsson

Education Officer for Electrical Engineering, Eaton-Peabody Professor, [EE and AI+D]

Sangeeta Bhatia

John and Dorothy Wilson Professor of EECS, [EE and AI+D]

Connor Wilson Coley

Class of 1957 Career Development Professor; Assistant Professor / Shared appointment in ChemE, [AI+D]

Dennis Freeman

Education Officer for EECS, Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor, [EE and AI+D]

James Fujimoto

Elihu Thomson Professor in Electrical Engineering, [EE]

Polina Golland

Sunlin (1966) and Priscilla Chou Professor, [AI+D]

Martha Gray

Whitaker Professor in Biomedical Engineering, Professor of EECS, [EE]

W. Eric L Grimson

Chancellor for Academic Advancement; Interim Vice President for Open Learning; Bernard M. Gordon Professor in Medical Engineering; Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, [CS and AI+D]

John Guttag

Dugald C. Jackson Professor in Electrical Engineering, [CS]

Jongyoon Han

Professor of EE; Professor of Biological Engineering, [EE]

Ruonan Han

EECS Undergraduate Laboratory Officer; Associate Professor, [EE]

Thomas Heldt

Associate Professor of EECS and in IMES, [EE and AI+D]

Manolis Kellis

Professor of CS, [AI+D and CS]

Laura Lewis

Athinoula A. Martinos Associate Professor, [EE]

Tomás Lozano-Pérez

School of Engineering Professor of Teaching Excellence, [AI+D]

Jelena Notaros

Robert J. Shillman (1974) Career Development Professor in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; Assistant Professor, [EE]

Nidhi Seethapathi

Frederick A. (1971) and Carole J. Middleton Career Development Professor of Neuroscience; Assistant Professor / Shared Appointment in BCS, [AI + D]

Charles Sodini

Founder & Co-Director, Medical Electronic Device Realization Center (MEDRC); Clarence J. LeBel Professor of Electrical Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE]

Collin Stultz

Nina T. and Robert H. Rubin Professor in Medical Engineering and Science; Co-Director, Harvard-MIT Program in Health Sciences and Technology (HST); Associate Director, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science (IMES), [AI+D and EE]

Peter Szolovits

Professor of Computer Science and Engineering; [AI+D and CS]

Bruce Tidor

Professor of EECS; Professor of Biological Engineering, [AI+D]

George Verghese

Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and AI+D]

Joel Voldman

Faculty Head, EE; William R. Brody (1965) Professor, [EE]

Sixian You

Alfred Henry (1929) and Jean Morrison Hayes Career Development Professor; Assistant Professor, [EE]