Elfar Adalsteinsson

Education Officer for Electrical Engineering, Eaton-Peabody Professor, [EE and AI+D]

Regina Barzilay

School of Engineering Distinguished Professor for AI and Health, [AI+D]

Robert Berwick

Professor of CS and Engineering and Computational Linguistics, [AI+D and CS]

Constantinos Daskalakis

Armen Avanessians (1982) Professor, [AI+D and CS]

Marzyeh Ghassemi

Hermann L. F. von Helmholtz Professor, Assistant Professor, [AI+D]

David Gifford

Professor of CS and Engineering, [AI+D and CS]

Polina Golland

Sunlin (1966) and Priscilla Chou Professor, [AI+D]

John Guttag

Dugald C. Jackson Professor in Electrical Engineering, [CS]

Thomas Heldt

Associate Professor of EECS and in IMES, [EE and AI+D]

Tommi Jaakkola

Thomas M. Siebel Distinguished Professor in EECS and in IDSS, [AI+D]

Dina Katabi

Thuan (1990) and Nicole Pham Professor, [CS and AI+D]

Manolis Kellis

Professor of CS, [AI+D and CS]

Laura Lewis

Athinoula A. Martinos Associate Professor of IMES and EECS, [EE]

Nidhi Seethapathi

Assistant Professor / Shared Appointment in BCS, [AI + D]

David Sontag

Hermann L. F. von Helmholtz Professor in EECS and in IMES, [AI+D]

Collin Stultz

Nina T. and Robert H. Rubin Professor, [AI+D and EE]

Peter Szolovits

Professor of Computer Science and Engineering; [AI+D and CS]

Bruce Tidor

Professor of EECS; Professor of Biological Engineering, [AI+D]

Caroline Uhler

Professor of EECS and in IDSS, [AI+D]