Dimitri Bertsekas

Jerry Mcafee (1940) Professor in Engineering (Post-Tenure)

YuFeng (Kevin) Chen

D. Reid (1941) and Barbara J. Weedon Career Development Professor, Assistant Professor, [EE and AI+D]

Munther Dahleh

Director of IDSS; William A. Coolidge Professor, [AI+D and EE]

Luca Daniel

Professor of EECS, [EE and AI+D]

Patrick Jaillet

Co-Director, MIT Operations Research Center; Dugald C. Jackson Professor in Electrical Engineering, [AI+D]

Thomas Magnanti

Institute Professor, [AI&D]

Alexandre Megretski

Professor of EE, [EE and AI+D]

Sanjoy Mitter

Professor of EE (Post-Tenure), [AI+D and EE]

Alan Oppenheim

Ford Professor of Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and CS, AI+D]

Asu Ozdaglar

EECS Department Head; MIT Schwarzman College of Computing Deputy Dean of Academics; MathWorks Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE, CS]

Pablo Parrilo

Joseph F. & Nancy P. Keithley Professor in Electrical Engineering, [AI+D]

Yury Polyanskiy

Professor of EECS, [AI+D and EE]

John Tsitsiklis

Clarence J. LeBel Professor in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, [AI+D]

George Verghese

Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering (Post-Tenure), [EE and AI+D]

Martin Wainwright

Cecil H. Green Professor

Jacob White

Cecil H. Green Professor in Electrical Engineering, [EE and AI+D]

Alan Willsky

Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of EECS (Post-Tenure), [AI+D]

Gregory Wornell

Sumitomo Electric Industries Professor in Engineering, [AI+D]

Lizhong Zheng

Professor of EE, [AI+D and EE]