Natural Language and Speech Processing

FILTER
Selected:
clear all

2021 Rising Stars Academic Career Workshop

Rising Stars is an intensive workshop for graduate students and postdocs with historically marginalized or underrepresented genders who are interested in pursuing academic careers in electrical engineering, computer

Aziza Almanakly and Belinda Li, two EECS graduate students, smile at the camera
July 27, 2021

Aziza Almanakly, Belinda Li Selected to Receive Clare Boothe Luce Graduate Fellowship for Women

The rigorous selection process for this prestigious fellowship took into account the two students’ outstanding track record of scientific achievement and inquiry, as well as their contributions to the STEM community.

Victor Zue

Delta Electronics Professor of EECS (Post-Tenure), [AI+D and CS]

zue@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-8513

Office: 32-G470

Tommi Jaakkola

Thomas Siebel Professor of EECS , [AI+D]

tommi@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-0440

Office: 32-G498

Jae Lim

Professor of EE (Post-Tenure), [EE and AI+D]

jslim@mit.edu

(617) 253-8143

Office: 36-653

Robert Berwick

Professor of CS and Engineering and Computational Linguistics, [AI+D and CS]

berwick@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-8918

Office: 32-D728

Louis Braida

Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor (Emeritus)

ldbraida@mit.edu

(617) 253-2575

Office: 36-709

Regina Barzilay

School of Engineering Distinguished Professor for AI and Health, [AI+D]

regina@csail.mit.edu

(617) 258-5706

Office: 32-G468

David Sontag

von Helmholtz Associate Professor of Medical Engineering EECS and in IMES, [AI+D]

dsontag@mit.edu

(617) 253-9757

Office: 32-G464