Security and Cryptography

FILTER
Selected:
clear all
A still from the movie "Wargames", starring Matthew Broderick.

“Wargames”, introduced by EECS Professor Srini Devadas

Science on Screen: WARGAMES Introduced by MIT EECS Professor Srini Devadas Monday, November 8 at 7pm  Coolidge Corner Theatre, 290 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02446 Tickets: $14.75 general admission

2021 Rising Stars Academic Career Workshop

Rising Stars is an intensive workshop for graduate students and postdocs with historically marginalized or underrepresented genders who are interested in pursuing academic careers in electrical engineering, computer

Nickolai Zeldovich

Professor of EECS, [CS]

nickolai@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-6005

Office: 32-G994

Ronald Rivest

Institute Professor, [CS]

rivest@mit.edu

(617) 253-5880

Office: 32-G692

Silvio Micali

Ford Foundation Professor of Engineering (Post-Tenure), [CS]

silvio@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-5949

Office: 32-G644

M. Frans Kaashoek

Charles A. Piper (1935) Professor, [CS]

kaashoek@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-7149

Office: 32-G992

Shafrira Goldwasser

RSA Professor (Post-Tenure), [CS]

shafi@csail.mit.edu

(617) 253-5914

Office: 32-G682

Adam Chlipala

Associate Professor of CS, [CS]

adamc@csail.mit.edu

(617) 324-8439

Office: 32-G842

Srini Devadas

Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of EE, [CS]

devadas@mit.edu

(617) 253-0454

Office: 32-G844