Srinath Mahankali


Three from MIT named 2024-25 Goldwater Scholars

May 3, 2024

Undergraduates Ben Lou, Srinath Mahankali, and Kenta Suzuki, whose research explores math and physics, are honored for their academic excellence.

decorative image

2023-24 EECS Student Award Roundup

October 10, 2023

This ongoing listing of awards and recognitions won by our students is added to all year, beginning in September.