Qualcomm Innovation Fellowship


Four MIT students selected for Qualcomm Innovation Fellowship 2023

August 9, 2023

Hae Won Lee and Jiadi Zhu, PhD students in the MIT Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), have been chosen as winners of the fellowship this year, for their proposal titled “Low-temperature Heterogeous Integration of MoS2 Transistors on Silicon CMOS Circuits for RF Energy Harvesting”.