EECS Staff

SHARE:

Bannister, David S., Applications development programmer, Room 38-376
dsb3@eecs.mit.edu

Bella, Lisa A., Assistant to Education Officer, Room 38-475
isabell@mit.edu

Chow, Agnes Y., Administrative Officer, Room 38-451
achow@eecs.mit.edu

Shrestha, Jarina, Fiscal Officer, Room 38-459
jarina@csail.mit.edu

Festino, Danielle, Leadership Giving Officer, Room 38-483
dfestino@mit.edu 

Fischer, Janet E., Graduate Administrator, Room 38-444
jfischer@eecs.mit.edu

Freeman, Myron L., Manager of Departmental Computing, Room 38-376
fletch1@eecs.mit.edu

Hom, Gim P., Technical Instructor, Room 38-644
gim@mit.edu

Hunter, Anne M., Undergraduate Administrator, Room 38-476
anneh@mit.edu

Pires, Lourenco R, Technical Instructor, Room 38-555
lrpires@mit.edu

Poesse, Scott, Technical Instructor, Room 39-227 
poesse@mtl.mit.edu

Sampson, Patricia A. (Patsy), Communications Coordinator, Room 38-409G
patsys@mit.edu

Sayzew, Vera, Undergraduate Administrator, Room 38-476
vera@mit.edu

Schwartz, Helen V., Administrator, Departmental Database Service, Room 38-476
helens@eecs.mit.edu

Skier, Cynthia H., Coordinator, Alumni Relations, Room 38-491
cskier@mit.edu