EECS Contact Information and Headquarters Staff List

SHARE:

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Contact Anne Stuart, (617) 253-4642; astuart@mit.edu.

MEETING ROOMS: Reservations for the Grier Rooms (34-401A, 34-401-B, or both rooms combined) are now handled strictly online. Please visit: eecscal.mit.edu to check availability and request a reservation.

EECS FACULTY: Contact information

EECS LECTURERS: Contact information

CURRENT AND PROSPECTIVE EECS STUDENTS:

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR EECS STUDENTS (email only; no calls, please): 

  • Undergraduate announcements (available jobs, internships, competitions, scholarship opportunities, events, etc.): Send information to Undergraduate Officer Anne Hunter at anneh@mit.edu,
  • Graduate announcements (available jobs, internships, competitions, fellowships, events, etc.): Send information to Graduate Officer Janet Fischer at jfischer@mit.edu.

 

AFFILIATED LAB CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL); (617) 258-8682
  • Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems (LIDS); (617)-253-2142
  • Microsystems Technology Laboratories (MTL); (617) 253-3978
  • Research Laboratory of Electronics (RLE); (617) 253-2519

 

ALUMNI: MIT Alumni Association, (617) 253-8200; aacomments@mit.edu

HEADQUARTERS STAFF

 

Bannister, David S., Applications Development Programmer
Room 38-376; dsb3@eecs.mit.edu; (617) 253-7440

Bella, Lisa A., Assistant to Education Officers
Room 38-475; isabell@mit.edu; (617) 253-4611

Cefalo, Emily, Leadership Giving Officer
Room 38-483; ecefalo@mit.edu; (617) 258-8758

Collins, Chadwick, Assistant to ADH Joel Voldman
Room 38-401, chadcoll@edu.mit, (617) 452-2309

Darcey, Gavin M., Technical Instructor
gavindar@mit.edu; (617) 253-4614

Duarte, Alicia, Administrative Assistant II, Graduate Office
Room 38-444; aaduarte@mit.edu; (617) 253-4649

Fischer, Janet E., Graduate Administrator
Room 38-444; jfischer@mit.edu; (617) 253-4648

Freeman, Myron L., Manager of Departmental Computing
Room 38-376; fletch1@eecs.mit.edu; (617) 253-4650

Hanley, Joanne, Assistant to ADH/Strategic Directions Nancy Lynch
Room 32-G672A; joanne@csail.mit.edu; (617) 253-6054

Hernandez, Roxana, Assistant to Department Head Asu Ozdaglar
Room 38-409A; roxanah@mit.edu; (617) 253-4602;

Huang, Irene Yong Rong, Administrative Officer
Room 38-451; ireneh79@mit.edu; (617) 452-2478

Hunter, Anne M., Undergraduate Administrator
Room 38-476; anneh@mit.edu; 617)253-4654

Kernis, Rachida, Administrative Assistant
Room 38-409H; rkernis@mit.edu;(617) 324-5325

Lewis, David, Technical Instructor
Room 38-567; dlew123@mit.edu; (617) 324-7565

Nargi, Maria, Senior Financial Assistant
Room 38-409D; mnargi@mit.edu; 617) 253-4609

Poesse, Scott, Technical Instructor
Room 39-227; poesse@mtl.mit.edu; (617) 258-6117

Sayzew, Vera, Undergraduate Administrator
Room 38-476; vera@mit.edu; (617)452-3183

Schwartz, Helen V., Administrator, Departmental Database Service
Room 38-476; helens@eecs.mit.edu; (617) 253-5404

Skier, Cynthia H., Director, Industrial Connection Program & Women's Technology Program
Room 38-491; cskier@mit.edu; (617) 253-5580

Shrestha, Jarina, Senior Financial Administrator
Room 38-459; jarina@mit.edu; (617) 253-4608

Stuart, Anne, Communications Officer,
Room 38-467; astuart@mit.edu; (617) 253-4642

Tilden, William, Events Coordinator
Room 38-409E; btilden@mit.edu; (617) 253-4617

Vabulas, Myung-Hee, Program Coordinator
Room 38-409C; vabulas@mit.edu; (617) 324-7765

Zucker, Ellie, Administrative Assistant to ADH Saman Amarasinghe
Room 38-401; earanov@mit.edu; (617) 324-6747

 

Last updated: March 28, 2018

Send changes/corrections to: eecs-communications@mit.edu