EECS Staff

SHARE:

Bannister, David S., Applications development programmer, Room 38-376
dsb3@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-7440

Bella, Lisa A., Assistant to Education Officer, Room 38-475
isabell@mit.edu (617) 253-4611

Darcey, Gavin M., Technical Instructor
gavindar@mit.edu (617) 253-4614

Fischer, Janet E., Graduate Administrator, Room 38-444
jfischer@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-4648

Freeman, Myron L., Manager of Departmental Computing, Room 38-376
fletch1@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-4650

Hom, Gim P., Lecturer, Room 38-644
gim@mit.edu (617) 423-3373

Hunter, Anne M., Undergraduate Administrator, Room 38-476
anneh@mit.edu (617) 253-4654

Poesse, Scott, Technical Instructor, Room 39-227
poesse@mtl.mit.edu (617) 258-6117

Sayzew, Vera, Undergraduate Administrator, Room 38-476
vera@mit.edu (617) 452-3183

Schwartz, Helen V., Administrator, Departmental Database Service, Room 38-476
helens@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-5404

Sinkus, Mary Ellen, Administrative Officer, Room 38-451
mod@mit.edu

Skier, Cynthia H., Coordinator, Alumni Relations, Room 38-491
cskier@mit.edu (617) 253-5580

Shrestha, Jarina, Fiscal Officer, Room 38-459
jarina@csail.mit.edu (617) 253-4608

Stuart, Anne, Communications Officer, Room 38-467
astuart@mit.edu (617) 253-4642

Tilden, William, Events Coordinator, Room 38-409E
btilden@mit.edu (617) 253-4617

Vabulas, Myung-Hee, Program Coordinator, Room 38-409C
vabulas@mit.edu (617) 324-7765