EECS Contact Information and Headquarters Staff List

SHARE:

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Contact Anne Stuart, (617) 253-4642; astuart@mit.edu.

MEETING ROOMS: Reservations for the Grier Rooms (34-401A, 34-401-B, or both rooms combined) are now handled online. Please visit: eecscal.mit.edu to check availability and request a reservation.

ALUMNI: MIT Alumni Association, (617) 253-8200; aacomments@mit.edu

CURRENT AND PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

 

HEADQUARTERS STAFF

 

Bannister, David S., Applications Development Programmer, Room 38-376
dsb3@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-7440

Bella, Lisa A., Assistant to Education Officers, Room 38-475
isabell@mit.edu (617) 253-4611

Cefalo, Emily, Leadership Giving Officer
ecefalo@mit.edu (617) 258-8758

Darcey, Gavin M., Technical Instructor
gavindar@mit.edu (617) 253-4614

Fischer, Janet E., Graduate Administrator, Room 38-444
jfischer@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-4648

Freeman, Myron L., Manager of Departmental Computing, Room 38-376
fletch1@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-4650

Hom, Gim P., Lecturer, Room 38-644
gim@mit.edu (617) 423-3373

Hunter, Anne M., Undergraduate Administrator, Room 38-476
anneh@mit.edu (617) 253-4654

Lisanti,Suzana, Special Projects Manager, Room 38-467
lisanti@mit.edu (617) 253-0100

Poesse, Scott, Technical Instructor, Room 39-227
poesse@mtl.mit.edu (617) 258-6117

Sayzew, Vera, Undergraduate Administrator, Room 38-476
vera@mit.edu (617) 452-3183

Schwartz, Helen V., Administrator, Departmental Database Service, Room 38-476
helens@eecs.mit.edu (617) 253-5404

Sinkus, Mary Ellen, Administrative Officer, Room 38-451
mod@mit.edu (617) 324-3875

Skier, Cynthia H., Director, Industrial Connection Program & Women's Technology Program, Room 38-491
cskier@mit.edu (617) 253-5580

Shrestha, Jarina, Senior Financial Administrator, Room 38-459
jarina@mit.edu (617) 253-4608

Stuart, Anne, Communications Officer, Room 38-467
astuart@mit.edu (617) 253-4642

Tilden, William, Events Coordinator, Room 38-409E
btilden@mit.edu (617) 253-4617

Vabulas, Myung-Hee, Program Coordinator, Room 38-409C
vabulas@mit.edu (617) 324-7765

AFFILIATED LAB CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL); (617) 258-8682
  • Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems (LIDS); (617)-253-2142
  • Microsystems Technology Laboratories (MTL)
  • Research Laboratory of Electronics (RLE); (617) 253-2519