Eight EECS faculty members promoted, effective July 1, 2009

Tuesday, May 5, 2009 (All day)

As reported by EECS Department Head Eric Grimson on May 5, 2009:

"It is with great pleasure that I write to inform you that eight of our colleagues have just been granted tenure by the MIT corporation. Please join me in congratulating:




This is a very impressive group, with an equally impressive collection of accomplishments. We look forward to many years of great contributions from them."