EECS Instructional Laboratories

SHARE:

IAP 2014 Laboratory Hours

Jan 6 - 31, 2014

PLEASE NOTE: Lab is closed on Monday, Jan. 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Day Open Closed
Sun closed  
Mon 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tues 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM 5:15 PM
Sat closed  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With special permission of the laboratory staff, students may be permitted to use the lab after hours provided that they are supervised by a safety-trained teaching assistant for their class at all times. [Lab assistants may not supervise students without a graduate TA present.]


Spring Term 2014 Laboratory Hours

38-530, 38-600, 38-601 Laboratory Hours

Day Open Closed
Sun 1:00 PM 11:45 PM
Mon 9:00 AM 11:45 PM
Tues 9:00 AM 11:45 PM
Wed 9:00 AM 11:45 PM
Thu 9:00 AM 11:45 PM
Fri 9:00 AM 5:15 PM
Sat closed  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


First Day of Spring Hours: Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Sun Feb 16 Closed
Mon Feb 17: President's Day - holiday Open 1:00 - 11:45 PM
Sun, March 23 Closed
March 24-28: Spring break Open 9:00 AM - 5:15 PM
Sun March 30: Resume normal hours Open 1:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Sun April 20 Closed
Mon April 21: Patriots' Day - holiday Closed
Tues April 22: Student holiday Open 9:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Thurs May 15 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last Day of Spring Hours: Wednesday, May 14, 2014
 

Stockroom Hours: 9:00 AM through 5:15 PM, Monday - Friday.
The stockroom is closed on weekends and staff holidays.

With special permission of the laboratory staff, students may be permitted to use the lab after hours provided that they are supervised by a safety-trained teaching assistant for their class at all times. [Lab assistants may not supervise students without a Graduate TA present.]

Basic Safety Familiarization Document for EECS Teaching Laboratories