EECS Headquarters

SHARE:

 

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Room 38-401
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
(617) 253-4600 [ALL GRADUATE ADMISSIONS CALLS: 617 253-4603]
(617) 258-7354 [Fax]

(Inquiries to the Graduate Office should be sent to: grad-ap@eecs.mit.edu)


Department Head:

Professor Anantha Chandrakasan; Room 38-403; (617) 253-4601; anantha@mit.edu

Associate Department Head:

Professor William T. Freeman; Room 38-427; (617) 253-8828; billf@mit.edu

Associate Department Head:

Professor David J. Perreault; Room 38-435; (617) 258.6038; djperrea@mit.edu

Co-Education Officers:

Professor Rob Miller; Room 32-G778; (617) 324-6028; rcm@mit.edu

Professor Hae-Seung (Harry) Lee; Room 39-521; (617) 253-5174; hslee@mit.edu

Undergraduate Officer:

​Professor Albert R Meyer; 38-482; (617) 253-6024; meyer@csail.mit.edu

Graduate Officer:

Professor Leslie A. Kolodziejski; Room 38-450; (617) 253-7327; leskolo@mit.edu

Undergraduate Laboratory Officer:

Professor Karl K. Berggren  36-219; (617) 324-0272; berggren@mit.edu

Data Officer:

Research Scientist Dorothy Curtis  32-G914; (617) 253-0541; dcurtis@csail.mit.edu

Administrative Staff:

Administrative Officer:
Agnes Y. Chow; Room 38-451; (617) 253-4643; achow@csail.mit.edu

Fiscal Officer:
Jarina Shrestha; Room 38-459; (617) 253-4608; jarina@csail.mit.edu

Assistant to Education Officers:
Lisa A. Bella; Room 38-475; (617) 253-4611; isabell@mit.edu

Development Officer:
Danielle R. Festino: Room 38-483; (617) 252-1578; dfestino@mit.edu

Communications Coordinator:
Patricia A. Sampson; Room 38-409G; (617) 253-4642; patsys@mit.edu

Andreina Reyes, assistant to Dept. Head, Anantha Chandrakasan;
Room 38-409A; (617) 253-4624; andreina@mit.edu

Support Staff:

Francis Doughty, assistant to Associate Dept. Head, Bill Freeman; Room 38-409B;
(617) 253-4602; doughty@mit.edu

Myung-Hee Vabulas, assistant to Associate Dept. Head, David Perreault; Room 38-409C;
(617) 324-7765; vabulas@mit.edu

Maria Nargi; Room 38-409D; (617) 253-4609; mnargi@mit.edu

William R. Tilden; Room 38-409E; (617) 253-4617; btilden@mit.edu
 

Other Department Offices

EECS Headquarters, 38-401
Contact information for the EECS Headquarters.