Lecturers

SHARE:

Bauer, Steven, Visiting Lecturer, Office 32-G814
bauer@mit.edu

Bell, Ana, Lecturer, 32-G885
anabell@mit.edu

Chase, Christina, Lecturer, Office 3-249
cchase@mit.edu (617) 324-4048

Day, Mark, Visiting Lecturer, Office 32G
mday@mit.edu (617) 821-6634

Goldman, Max, Lecturer, Office 32-G707
maxg@mit.edu (617) 253-3406

Gupta, Debayan, Lecturer, Office 32-G883
debayan@mit.edu

Hartz, Adam, Lecturer, Office 32D-732
hartz@mit.edu (617) 324-4391

Hom, Gim P., Lecturer, Office 38-644
gim@mit.edu  (617)324-3373

LaCurts, Katrina, Lecturer, Office 38-587
lacurts@mit.edu (617) 253-5994

Shin, Robert, Division Head, Lincoln Lab, Office LL-S3-440D
shin@ll.mit.edu (781) 981-1001

Sollins, Karen, Principal Research Scientist, Office 32-G818
sollins@mit.edu (617) 253-6006

Steinmeyer, Joe, Principal Research Scientist, Office 38-583
jodalyst@mit.edu (734) 945-4926

Wachman, Silvina Hanono, Lecturer, Office 32-G885
silvina@mit.edu (617) 413-7177

Ward, James, Assistant Division Head, Lincoln Lab,
Campus Office 36-615, Lincolun Lab Office LL-D-309F 
jward@ll.mit.edu  (781)981-6004