Lecturers

SHARE:

Abel, Zachary R., Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 38-652; zabel@mit.edu; (214) 288-0834 

Amjad, Muhammad Jehangir, Lecturer
mamjad@mit.edu 

Bell, Ana, Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 32-G885; anabell@mit.edu

Chase, Christina Marie, Lecturer
Office 3-249; cchase@mit.edu; (617) 324-4048

Day, Mark S., Visiting Lecturer
Office 32G; mday@mit.edu; (617) 821-6634

Eng, Tony, Senior Lecturer
Office 38-692, tleng@mit.edu; (617) 253-5868

Goldman, Max, Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 32-G707; maxg@mit.edu; (617) 253-3406

Gupta, Amar, Lecturer
Office 32-256; agupta@mit.edu; (617) 253-0418

Gupta, Debayan, Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 32-G883; debayan@mit.edu; (203) 606-5157 

Hanono Wachman, Silvina Z., Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 32-G885; silvina@mit.edu; (617) 413-7177

Hartz, Adam, Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 32D-732; hartz@mit.edu; (617) 324-4391

Hom, Gim P., Lecturer
Office 38-644; gim@mit.edu; (617) 324-3373

Keshvari, Shaiyan Oliver, Lecturer
Office 32D-540; shaiyan@mit.edu; (214) 908-1332

Koile, Kimberle; Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 32-239; kkoile@mit.edu; (617) 253-6037

Ku, Jason S.; Extraordinary Lecturer
Office-38-683; jasonku@mit.edu; (857) 210-5544

LaCurts, Katrina, Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 38-587; lacurts@mit.edu; (617) 253-5994

Steinmeyer, Joseph Daly, Extraordinary Lecturer
Office 38-583; jodalyst@mit.edu; (734) 945-4926

Terman, Christopher J., Senior Lecturer; Associate Director, CSAIL
Office 32G-790; cjt@mit.edu; (617) 253-6038 

 

Last updated: March 28, 2018

Send changes or corrections to: eecs-communications@mit.edu